Selkirk College Library

Your Current Search


Refine Your Search

Change Title

Add Subject

Add Resource Type

Add Content Type

Add Resource Medium


  1. Citations and abstracts for journal & magazine articles from a wide range of subject areas. Limited full text.
  2. The Regional District of Central Kootenay provides local government services to 11 electoral areas and nine municipalities (Castlegar, Creston, Kaslo, Nakusp, Nelson, New Denver, Salmo, Silverton and Slocan).
  3. The Regional District of Kootenay Boundary provides local government services to five electoral areas and eight municipalities (Fruitvale, Grand Forks, Greenwood, Midway, Montrose, Rossland, Trail, Warfield).
  4. Provides access to research on economic, social, cultural and environmental aspects of communities & regions in the Columbia Basin including the Kootenays.